Dobrodošli na naš forum

Želite li nam se pridružiti? Prijavite se! Prijavljivanje je moguće i sa steam-om.

Prijavite se

Patch 17.10

Rasprava u 'Novosti' pokrenuta od bobo, 17. Listopad 2017..

  1. bobo

    bobo Administrator
    Osoblje foruma

    Pridružen(a):
    28. Rujan 2017.
    Poruka:
    65
    Lajkova:
    17
    Steam ID:
    bobalooo
    Patch Notes for This Week

    This week we will deploy a small patch to live servers which will be the last before rolling out the test servers to prepare for official launch later. Test server will be up today – October 16th, 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST. If everything is stable, we will deploy a patch to live servers later.


    Gameplay



    • Decreased the Starting Island item spawn level in order to adjust the item spawn balance of the Northeast side of Erangel


    Bug Fixes



    • Removed the fire animation in the starting airplane caused by a character being on fire when loading into the plane
    • Fixed a bug that enabled a character to hold a main weapon and frying pan simultaneously
    • Fixed a spectator mode bug of flickering weapon UI icons
    • Improved the alignment of aim location from the player perspective and the spectator perspective

    Niš posebno? Mada je peč velik oko 900mb te ekipa prijavljuje da imaju više FPS-a... Iztestiram poslije pa javim.
     
  2. bobo

    bobo Administrator
    Osoblje foruma

    Pridružen(a):
    28. Rujan 2017.
    Poruka:
    65
    Lajkova:
    17
    Steam ID:
    bobalooo
    Po onome što sam ja probao loš je peč što se tiče performansi. Malo manje FPS-a daje , a i windows 7 prijavljuje da ugasim aero kako bi ubrzao performanse... :mad:

    //EDIT : To je bilo nakon prvog pokretanja , daljnje pokretanje igre su se pokazale boljim te windows ne javlja degradiranje sustava :namignuti2:
     
    #2 bobo, 17. Listopad 2017.
    Posljednje uređivanje: 27. Listopad 2017.

Podijelite ovu stranicu